Contact Us

ARK Group UK

6-14 Underwood Street

London

N1 7JQ

Tel: +(0) 20 7324 2365

Email: client.care@ark-group.com



UK Events

Frazer Kennedy

Email: frazer.kennedy@wilmingtonplc.com



Caroline Friend

Senior Marketing Executive

Tel: +44 207 324 2321

Email: caroline.friend@wilmingtonplc.com



UK Event Sponsorship

Patrick Brady

Event Sponsorship Manager

Email: patrick.brady@wilmingtonplc.com

 

ARK Group US
333 W. North Avenue
Suite 373

Chicago, IL 60610
 

Peter Franken - Director of Marketing and Business Development, Events

Phone: 312.212.1301        

Fax: 312.873.4695    

Email: pfranken@ark-group.com

Kevin Klein - Production Director, Events

Phone: 312.212.1302

Mobile: 773.655.8638

Email: kklein@ark-group.com   

Daniel Smallwood - Books, Reports, Magazines

4408 N. Rockwood, Suite 150

Peoria, Illinois 61615

Phone: 309.495.2853

Fax: 309.495.2858

Email: dsmallwood@ark-group.com

Kelli Bush - CLE Coordinator
Phone: 704 341 2377